Bacon, Ham, Cheese Phyllo Pizza Bites ~ Tailgating, Game Day Week 2

Week 2 Submission ends midnight Monday, Sep 5th
Voting Starts Sep 6th
 Game Day
around the country

Today starts the kickoff for many college teams while a few like our Jaguars played Thursday evening. Yea for our new team, now 18 – 0. Today also starts week 2 in this giveaway series.

First, I want to thank those participating last week over a very hectic weekend, one that saw the fury of a hurricane dump on the eastern seaboard, and I'm not talking of the Miami team here, a horrid monster that caused disruption and chaos to millions. Folks, I know how you feel. I have been through a few, many in fact, some like the category 5 that knocked on our door back in '05. Powerful, mean and outright nasty, I know of no hurricane that has ever brought a plate of goodness. God bless all of you, and for those of you still suffering, may recovery come quick.
OKAY, let's get to the good stuff – READ MORE > »

8 thoughts on “Bacon, Ham, Cheese Phyllo Pizza Bites ~ Tailgating, Game Day Week 2

  1. Mother Rimmy

    Fun Drick! This is right up my alley. My son is the head coach for a high school football team. This is his second year, and boy did we enjoy a terrific game last night. They lost by 9, but played their hearts out. Nothing better than football!

    Reply
  2. Kristen

    I love this linky party, but as much as I try, I don't seem to be able to get it together to participate. We haven't converted to being gator fans yet, but I am sure it's just around the corner.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

