Smoked Sausage Dogs with Tricolor Pepper Relish – Game-Day Week 3

Week 3 Submission ends midnight Monday, Sep 12th
Voting Starts Sep 13th

Welcome to this Week's Giveaway

Folks I am tickled for many reasons, right pleased that football season is underway and some of you are linking in your recipes during the weekend to enter to win. I know last weekend was a busy holiday and I know many of you may not even follow college football, but that shouldn't keep you from entering. Last weekend, thanks to tropical storm Lee, we spent the entire holiday inside and that gave me a chance to do something I normally don't do – cook BBQ style food in the oven.

Yup, there is one recipe that we like, a favorite we call Country Ribs with Old Fashion BBQ Sauce. You won't find in on this site and it is not in my published cookbook but it will be in the one coming out next year. You can win one by linking in recipes. There is a new winner each week. See, I told you I was right happy.
OKAY, let's get to the good stuff – READ MORE > »

11 thoughts on “Smoked Sausage Dogs with Tricolor Pepper Relish – Game-Day Week 3

  1. Mother Rimmy

    The pepper relish is awesome! We have brats in the freezer from the local butcher that Mike's just dying to get on the grill. Looks like I'll need to cook up some of this relish to go with them!

    Reply
  2. Marguerite

    Hey cher! Sorry I've been out of the loop, but I haven't been able to access your blog, for a while now! Love this relish, looks fab! And those meat pies on the previous post are "to die for"! Glad to finally be back! Have a great weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

