Top 5 Canning Recipes

okay, #6 – Pickled Asparagus



The best for a reason.
 

Well, at least we think so and so must many of you too.

Since the gardens across the country in many areas are now peaking (ours of course are long over except for hot climate peppers etc.), I thought I would recap a reference page to the top 5 recipes that visitors search when looking at canning recipes on my site.

Click on title to open recipe in new window.

TOP 5 from the top:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Canning Recipes

  1. Mother Rimmy

    I have to send this link to my mom. She's terrific at canning. We just made apple jelly last weekend. I'm afraid I never had an interest in canning. Always froze my excess produce. I need to have her teach me so I can make your pepper jelly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

